MARKET DISTRIBUTING
 

Position                          

Name                                                                  eMail                                                                                                        
CEO Mr.  G.  Wang gwang@flxpcb.com.cn  
     
Assistant Manager Ms.  Helen Zhou helen@flxpcb.com.cn
     
Operation Supervisor Miss.  Yao alan@flxpcb.com.cn
     
Project Supervisor Mr. Jerry jerry@flxpcb.com.cn
       salesperson Miss. Angel angel@flxpcb.com.cn
       salesperson Miss. Fanny fanny@flxpcb.com.cn
       salesperson Miss. Carlota carlota@flxpcb.com.cn
       salesperson Mr. Arno arno@flxpcb.com.cn
     
Project Supervisor Mr. Aaron aaron@flxpcb.com.cn  
       salesperson Miss. Olina olina@flxpcb.com.cn
       salesperson Miss.  Wendy wendy@flxpcb.com.cn
       salesperson Mr. Tim tim@flxpcb.com.cn
     
Project Supervisor Mr.  Randolph randolph@flxpcb.com.cn
       salesperson Mr.  Zhang peter@flxpcb.com.cn 
       salesperson Mr.  Chen tennis@flxpcb.com.cn
       salesperson Mr.  Zhou andrew@flxpcb.com.cn
     
Finance Supervisor Ms. Linda linda@flxpcb.com.cn
     
Quality Supervisor Mr.  Augustin augustin@flxpcb.com.cn

 

   

Copyright 2004~2017 © Fully Gold International Holdings Limited,   All rights reserved.
Tel:(+86)755- 2767 9274    Fax:(+86)755- 2917 2247 
E-mail: sales@fullygold.com ; sales@flxpcb.com.cn    Zip code: 518103
樂威壯 心得|犀利士價錢|日本騰素|樂威壯效果|樂威壯 20mg|樂威壯|日本Joker|持久液|動情素|威哥王|植物偉哥|如何購買威而剛|女性外用催情|增大膏|藥局24小時 新竹|樂威壯10mg口含錠|藥局買犀利士|藥局買威而鋼|樂威壯效果|鹿血片|費洛蒙|威而剛怎麼吃|春藥去哪買|cialis副作用|催情香水